Skip to content

Promotional Material

May 3, 2012

Today’s been a bit of a busy day. I’m preparing for tomorrow’s Emerging Talent Showcase, which is an event MCAD hosts for businesses and designers to look at the work of and network with graduating seniors. Since my graduation is in December, I’m allowed to go both this year and next spring. My business cards are done and waiting in their box, I just finished assembling my updated print portfolio, and my promo mailers duplexed properly this time.

Interactive mailer. A cat sleeps on a bed under a city-themed quilt.

“The City Sleeps.” Promotional mailer. 6″ x 3.5″ closed. Digital collage. February 2012.

Interactive promotional mailer featuring a cat in pajamas, asleep under a quilt.

“The City Sleeps.” Promotional mailer. 10″ x 3.5″ open. Digital collage. February 2012.

This is the promotional mailer I’ll be giving to design companies tomorrow.

Fun fact: glossy, white Ikea dressers make great photography backgrounds.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

