Skip to content

Developments

April 13, 2011

This blog is about to become a lot more active, folks: I got the internship I applied for! I’ll be using this page to detail my progress and work throughout the summer. This internship is a dream to me, since I’ll be working with the lead illustrator at a prop-making studio (and of course with all the other team members, too).

I received a scholarship for my writing, which is a huge honour.

I’ve also been hired as a local arts examiner for Examiner.com! So far, I’ve visited some really neat galleries, and I’m looking forward to attending more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

