Skip to content

Updates

February 9, 2011

Lots of things have happened since my last update, most importantly/notably that I got engaged to my beloved the day before Thanksgiving. We technically got engaged the weekend before Halloween, but waited to announce it until the rings were finished (he made them himself, and they are lovely).

Semester is going well, although I have less art to show for it than I thought I would. The main cause of that is the lack of illustration in my schedule; none of the classes I wanted had a spot open when I registered. These things happen, so I enrolled in some bookmaking and graphic design courses instead. They’re rather exciting, but we’re churning out finished work slower. I’ll post some of my process things up pretty soon. First, I need to get finals posted! I also have a few photos from my winter trip to the UP.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

